Sometimes there are fun things and this "English" is one. With a domain name explained further, pspgo.co.uk, it would be natural to think that it is entirely dedicated to Sony's future console. Not at all!

As you can see in the image above, coming on it is the Nintendo DSI is put forward and, worse, everything suggests that it is an official Nintendo site. In fact, looking closely, it's just a "InFrame" nintendo.com site and here is the HTML of the page on this site:
<title> pspgo.co.uk </ title>
<META ="keywords" Name content="psp, psp go,psp3000">
<META ="description" Name content="psp go"> <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8">
</ head>
<frameset>
<frame marginwidth=0 marginheight=0 frameborder=0 name="TOPFRAME" src="http://www.nintendods.com/" noresize>
</ frameset>
</ html>
But is it that Nintendo has fun or just fanboys who took the opportunity to make a foot from nose to Sony? After a quick glance at the owner of the domain name is the side of China that this is happening:
Yanshan daxue Xinxiang 586
Qinhuangdao
Hebei
066004
China
Not easy to get an idea where this side of the world that this happens. Is this a joker or a nominee for society plumber, only time will tell and only if Sony decides to attack to end this bad joke. However the name PSPgo be removed and that Sony may be the owner. For the record, Europe, the word PSP was already filed by another company at the time of the release of our favorite console.
A suivre donc ...
[Software] Minna no Shiats
[Software] Battle Spirits:
[Software] Motto Nuga-Cel!
[Software] Mimana Iyar Chr
[Software] Memories Off: S
